Live-In International Executive

Ken Fabbi, Chairperson

403-331-8923

kfabbi@gmail.com

Red Deer Live In               Website:  http://www.reddeerlivein.com/

Ben Malek                                            Ed Szymanek

         403-462-0882                                        403-746-3684
         us4maleks@gmail.com                     eszymanek1@gmail.com

Calgary Live-In

Brad Woloschuk

403-239-0979

wolos3@telus.net

Edmonton/Hinton Live-In 

Louis Kloster                                        Vaune McKee

780-929-6024                                        780-213-4166

lpkloster@gmail.com                        luvmyfamie@yahoo.ca

Lakeland (Bonnyville, Alberta) Live-In

Jacquie Dinter

780-635-3785

jdinter@telus.net

Lethbridge Live-In                           Website: http://lethbridgelivein.ca/

Sandra Kano

403-394-4658

skano@live.ca

Okanagan (Kelowna, B.C.) Live-In

Mike & Shannon Moleski

250-255-3444

moleskism@gmail.com

St. Lucia, West Indies Live-In

Joel Reneau

758-729-5384

joel.g.reneau@gmail.com